Pierce, Gatton, Coe Among Baer Field Feature Winners (VIDEO)

By Dean Pantazi

June 23, 2013 Updated Jun 24, 2013 at 12:01 AM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Indiana (www.incnow.tv) - Aaron Pierce, John Gatton, Jr., and Scott Coe copped the top events Saturday night at Baer Field Speedway.

Pierce, of Daleville, won the long delayed Hoosier Outlaw Sprint feature, while Gatton was a close winner of the Late Model feature, and Coe grabbing in second win in Modifieds.

Other feature winners were Dave Bice in Street Stocks, Mike Mayes in Mini-Stocks, and Brian Jane for the fourth straight time in Front Wheel Drive Compacts.

For highlights click on the video icon on the screen above.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.