More of The Score: All-AWP Team Selections - Nov. 25

By Eric Dutkiewicz

November 26, 2011 Updated Nov 26, 2011 at 1:42 AM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (Indiana's NewsCenter) - The 2011 Indiana high school football season comes to a close with familiar success for many teams around the state.

This season also gave us outstanding performances from many young men playing their very best every Friday night.

Tommy Schoegler and AWP President & CEO Michael Ledo announce their selections for Players of the Year, Breakout Players of the Year and first team All-AWP offensive and defensive players.

Click on the video icon to see who made the list on More of The Score.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.