Mayes, Richardson Grab Baer Field Feature Wins

By Dean Pantazi

June 9, 2013 Updated Jun 9, 2013 at 11:14 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE,. Indiana (www.incnow.tv) - Mike Mayes and Neal Richardson led the winners in Saturday night's racing at Baer Field Speedway.

Mayes gabbed the lead in the late stages of the 30 lap Modifieds feature and topped Jeremy Wallen and Scott Coe for the win.

Richardson won out in a battle with his son Chad Richardson for the win in the Late Model feature.

Other feature winners, Dave Bice in Street Stocks, Keith Barker in Mini Stocks, and Brian Janes in FWD Compacts.

For highlights click on the video icon on the screen above.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.