Fisher, Jr., King Top Baer Field Feature Winners (VIDEO)

By Dean Pantazi - 21 Alive

June 15, 2014 Updated Jun 15, 2014 at 8:17 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21 Alive) - Terry Fisher, Jr. and Justin King headed up the list of winners in racing at Baer Field Speedway Saturday night.

Fisher grabbed the lead early in the Open Wheel Modifieds feature and cruised home to the win over teammate Scott Coe with Jeremy Wallen coming in third.

Justin King picked up the lead after a crash involving Tommy Cook and Andrew Royer in the Late Models feature and kept it for the win over Dean Cook, Jr. and Josh Timmerman.

Other winners were Jamie Garrett in Street Stocks, Brad McBride in Mini Stocks, and Josh Richardson in Front Wheel Drive Compacts.

For highlights click on the video icon on the screen above.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.