County Officials Inaugurated Today (With Video)

By Robert Garcia-Ojeda
By Alex Miller

December 28, 2012 Updated Dec 28, 2012 at 9:32 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (www.incnow.tv) - County office holders were sworn in to their terms at a ceremony held Friday at the Allen County Courthouse.

Those inaugurated include: · county commissioner Nelson Peters (R); county councilmen Robert Armstrong (R), Bill Brown (R) and Roy Buskirk (R); coroner Craig Nelson (R), surveyor Al Frisinger (R) and treasurer Sue Orth (R).

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.