According to a report from North Carolina television station WCTI, a 30-year-old North Carolina woman is facing charges for allegedly giving her 11-year-old daughter a tattoo.
According to the WCTI report, North Carolina law prohibits anyone from tattooing someone who isn't 18 years of age.
Watch video and read the WCTI report HERE.
What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.
© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.