Tee Times For Hotel Fitness Championship

By Emma Koch - 21Alive

Tee Times For Hotel Fitness Championship

August 27, 2013 Updated Oct 29, 2013 at 10:25 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) -- Thursday is the start of the 2013 Web.com Hotel Fitness Championship. Alex Aragon, Greg Owen and Wilkinson will tee off at 7:30 a.m. to get things started on the front nine and Shawn Stefani, Daniel Chopta and Wes Roach begin the day on the back nine at 7:30 a.m.

Chris DiMarco tees off on the front nine at 8:58 a.m. and Ricky Barnes begins on the back nine at 7:41 a.m.

For a full list of tee times for round one of the Web.com 2013 Hotel Fitness Championship, click here.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.