Mayor Henry Names Legacy Committee Appointees

By Ian Hoover- 21Alive

Mayor Henry Names Legacy Committee Appointees

August 28, 2014 Updated Aug 28, 2014 at 3:43 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (21Alive) -- Mayor Tom Henry has named his appointees to the newly formed Legacy review Committee.

The Mayor's appointees are:

Mayor Henry’s appointees:

Al Moll, Director, Fort Wayne Parks & Recreation Department

Heather Presley-Cowen, Deputy Director, City of Fort Wayne Community Development Division

Stephanie Crandall, Legislative & Business Liaison, City of Fort Wayne

Ron Turpin, Head of Financial Operations - Distribution, Lincoln Financial Group.

City Council will appoint 4 remaining seats, and once the the committee is formed an additional citizen member will be appointed.

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

© Copyright 2016, A Quincy Media broadcasting station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.