County Officials Inaugurated Today (With Video)

By Robert Garcia-Ojeda
By Alex Miller

December 28, 2012 Updated Dec 28, 2012 at 9:32 PM EDT

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (www.incnow.tv) - County office holders were sworn in to their terms at a ceremony held Friday at the Allen County Courthouse.

Those inaugurated include: · county commissioner Nelson Peters (R); county councilmen Robert Armstrong (R), Bill Brown (R) and Roy Buskirk (R); coroner Craig Nelson (R), surveyor Al Frisinger (R) and treasurer Sue Orth (R).

What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

Want to be in the know for the next weather event, the next school closing or the next big breaking news story?

TextCaster alerts from 21Alive.com are your defining source for instant information delivered right to your cell phone and email. It's free, easy and instant. Sign-Up Now!

Powered by Summit City Chevrolet

© Copyright 2015, A Granite Broadcasting Station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.