Quantcast

Top Stories in Contact Us

Back Forward

Contact Us

February 12, 2013 Updated Feb 23, 2015 at 12:02 PM EST

Thank you for reaching out to 21Alive and sharing your thoughts with us. If you would like a personal reply, please fill out the contact information below. Due to the many e-mail inquiries we receive, please be patient as we may need a day or two to get back to you.

Sincerely,
Station Management


WPTA-TV 21 Alive ABC
WISE-TV NBC 33
Fort Wayne's CW
My Network TV Fort Wayne
WeatherPlus
Front Desk: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-2568
Newsroom: 260-483-8111
Newsroom Fax: 260-484-8240
Mail: 3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808



NewsRoom/News Tips newsroom@incnow.tv
Weather weather@incnow.tv
Weather Delays/Closings newsroom@incnow.tv
Sports/The Score
sports@incnow.tv
Community Calendar
community@incnow.tv
Commercial Production
commproduction@incnow.tv
Promotions Dept.
promotions@incnow.tv
Programming programming@incnow.tv
Sales salesinfo@incnow.tv
General Manager
gm@incnow.tv
Employment jobs@incnow.tv
HDTV/Engineering
eng@incnow.tv
Website web@incnow.tv
Obituaries obituaries@incnow.tv

Get directions:

View Larger Map




What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

Want to be in the know for the next weather event, the next school closing or the next big breaking news story?

TextCaster alerts from 21Alive.com are your defining source for instant information delivered right to your cell phone and email. It's free, easy and instant. Sign-Up Now!

Powered by Summit City Chevrolet



© Copyright 2015, A Granite Broadcasting Station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.