Quantcast

Top Stories in Contact Us

Back Forward

Contact Us

February 12, 2013 Updated Apr 29, 2015 at 3:27 PM EDT

Thank you for reaching out to 21Alive and sharing your thoughts with us. Below, you'll find a number of points of contact who are eager to assist you.


WPTA-TV 21Alive ABC
WISE-TV NBC33 NBC
Fort Wayne's CW
My Network TV Fort Wayne
VIPIR Channel

Front Desk: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-2568
Newsroom: 260-483-8111
Newsroom Fax: 260-484-8240
Mail: 3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808


General Manager
gm@21alive.com
Newsroom/News Tips newsroom@21alive.com
Weather weather@21alive.com
Weather Delays/Closings newsroom@21alive.com
Sports/The Score
sports@21alive.com
Community Calendar
community@21alive.com
Commercial Production
promotions@21alive.com
Promotions Dept.
promotions@21alive.com
Programming programming@21alive.com
Sales salesinfo@21alive.com
Employment gbcjobs.com/
HDTV/Engineering
eng@21alive.com
Website web@21alive.com
Obituaries obituaries@21alive.com

Written closed captioning complaints should be directed to the following:

President & General Manager WPTA-TV / WISE-TV
3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3811

Phone: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-1835
Email: captioning.hotline@21alive.com


Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

 

Get directions:

View Larger Map




What are your thoughts CLICK HERE to leave us a "QUESTION OF THE DAY” comment.

Want to be in the know for the next weather event, the next school closing or the next big breaking news story?

TextCaster alerts from 21Alive.com are your defining source for instant information delivered right to your cell phone and email. It's free, easy and instant. Sign-Up Now!

Powered by Summit City Chevrolet



© Copyright 2015, A Granite Broadcasting Station. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.